High School Campus

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 2
Mon, May 3
Tue, May 4
Wed, May 5
Thu, May 6
Fri, May 7
HS Varsity Baseball v. Carthage @ Mesquite Poteet HS, 7:00 PM
-
Poteet High School, 3300 Poteet Dr, Mesquite, TX 75150, USA
Sat, May 8
HS Varsity Baseball v. Carthage @ Mesquite Poteet HS, 12:00 Noon
-
Poteet High School, 3300 Poteet Dr, Mesquite, TX 75150, USA
Sun, May 9
Mon, May 10
Tue, May 11
Wed, May 12
Thu, May 13
Fri, May 14
Sat, May 15
Sun, May 16
Mon, May 17
Tue, May 18
Subscribe to Alerts Awards Night
-
CSHS Football Stadium
Wed, May 19
Sat, May 22
Sun, May 23
Mon, May 24
Tue, May 25
Wed, May 26
Fri, May 28
Subscribe to Alerts Class of 2021 Commencement Ceremony
-
Waco ISD Stadium, 1401 S New Rd, Waco, TX 76711, USA
Sat, May 29
Sun, May 30
Mon, May 31
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5